Campbellsville University Athletics Staff
Administration
 Rusty HollingsworthAthletics Directorrhollingsworth@campbellsville.edu270 789 5257
 Jim HardyAssistant Athletics Directorjhardy@campbellsville.edu270 789 5528
 Beauford SandersAssistant Athletics Directorbwsanders@campbellsville.edu270 789 5056
 Jason EnglandDirector of the Big Maroon Club jsengland@campbellsville.edu270 789 5290
 Karen FawcettAthletics Secretarykgfawcett@campbellsville.edu270 789 5257
 Lorri HardyFootball/Baseball Secretarylmhardy@campbellsville.edu270 789 5205
 Tim RogersFaculty Athletic Representativeterogers@campbellsville.edu
Sports Information Directors
 Chris MegginsonSports Information Directorjcmegginson@campbellsville.edu270 789 5276
 Richard RoBardsSports Information Assistantrbrobards@gmail.com270 403 3905
 Jordan AlvesGraduate Assistantjtalves@campbellsville.edu502 680 7005
Athletic Trainers
 Derek PortHead Athletic Trainerdjport@campbellsville.edu270 789 5544
 Scott BaughmanAssitant Athletic Trainersbaughman@campbellsville.edu270 789 5152
 Meghan RothAssistant Athletic Trainermroth@campbellsville.edu270 789 5333
 Dan ShomaliAssitant Athletic Trainerdashomali@campbellsville.edu270 789 5172
Women's Wrestling
 Lee MiracleHead Coachrlmiracle@campbellsville.edu270 789 5123
Cheerleading
 Vanessa AdkinsHead Coachvladkins@campbellsville.edu270 789 5257
Baseball
 Beauford SandersHead Coachbwsanders@campbellsville.edu270 789 5056
 Randy LeBleuAssistant Coachrnlebleu@campbellsville.edu270 789 5087
 Chris LewisAssistant Coachcmlewis@campbellsville.edu270 789 5086
 Brad NeffendorfPitching Coachbjneffendorf@campbellsville.edu270 789 5086
Men's Basketball
 Keith AdkinsHead Coachckadkins@campbellsville.edu270 789 5068
 Bryan MilburnAssistant Coachbtmilburn@campbellsville.edu270 789 5259
 Brent VernonAssistant Coachbmvernon@campbellsville.edu270 789 5437
Men's Bowling
 John RauschHead Coachjhrausch@campbellsville.edu270 849 8639
Men's Cross Country
 Hilary LakesHead Coachhalakes@campbellsville.edu270 789 5298
 Ronnie MooreAssistant Coachrmoore@campbellsville.edu270 789 5517
Football
 Perry ThomasHead Coachplthomas@campbellsville.edu270 789 5205
 Ricky GehresOffensive Coordinator rcgehres@campbellsville.edu270 789 5347
 Hunter CantwellQuarterbacks/ Special Teamsthcantwell@campbellsville.edu270 789 5320
 Matt AtwoodWide Receivers tmatwood@campbellsville.edu270 789 5346
 Vincent DavisDefensive Linevmdavis@campbellsville.edu270 789 5111
 Dwight HoustonLinebackersdlhouston@campbellsville.edu270 789 5391
Men's Golf
 Kenny LawsonHead Coachkslawson@campbellsville.edu270 789 5251
Men's Soccer
 Adam PrestonHead Coachawpreston@campbellsville.edu270 789 5140
 Alex AdamsAssistant Coachakadams@campbellsville.onmicrosoft.com270 789 5140
Men's Swimming
 Casey SmithHead Coachcasmith@campbellsville.edu270 789 5260
Men's Tennis
 Kyle CavenHead Coachekcaven@campbellsville.edu270 789 5189
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
 Hilary LakesHead Coachhalakes@campbellsville.edu270 789 5298
Wrestling
 Franky JamesHead Coachfljames@campbellsville.edu270 789 5148
Women's Basketball
 Ginger ColvinHead Coachggcolvin@campbellsville.edu270 789 5554
 Miranda DenneyAssistant Coachmrdenney@campbellsville.edu270 789 5378
Women's Bowling
 John RauschHead Coachjhrausch@campbellsville.edu270 849 8639
Women's Cross Country
 Hilary LakesHead Coachhalakes@campbellsville.edu270 789 5298
 Ronnie MooreAssistant Coachrmoore@campbellsville.edu270 789 5517
Women's Golf
 Kim GoodinHead Coachkagoodin@campbellsville.edu270 789 5205
Women's Soccer
 Thomas JonesHead Coachtajones@campbellsville.edu270 789 5072
Softball
 Shannon WathenHead Coachslwathen@campbellsville.edu270 789 5335
 Bryce WhiteAssistant Coachbdwhite@campbellsville.edu270 789 5335
Women's Swimming
 Casey SmithHead Coachcasmith@campbellsville.edu270 789 5260
Women's Tennis
 Kyle CavenHead Coachekcaven@campbellsville.edu270 789 5189
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
 Hilary LakesHead Coachhalakes@campbellsville.edu270 789 5298
Volleyball
 Amy ZinkHead Coachamzink@campbellsville.edu270 789 5179
 Billy GregoryAssistant Coachwrgregory@campbellsville.edu270 789 5179
Bass Fishing
 Tommy HallHead Coachthall@campbellsville.edu270 789 5257
NAIAMSCCampbellsville University